© 2017 г. All rights reserved - INSIGMA Group of Companies

Partners
Sberbank
financial partner

Sberbank today is the leader of the banking sector in Russia, and the only bank included in Top 50 major world banks. On its share, in the total volume of assets of the Russian banking sector, accounts 28.6% of total banking assets (as of August 1, 2015).

Guta
diversified holding

Guta group is one of the multi-profile corporations of Russia, operating significant assets in different sections of national economy. With its history dating back to 1989, the Group has actively invested in industrial, infrastructural and service projects. Today it is managing assets worth € 10 billion.

VTB24
financial partner

VTB Bank (PJSC) and its subsidiaries (VTB group) are the leading group, providing a large variety of bank services in Russia, CIS, West European countries, North America, Asia and Africa.

Abv group
design

Architectural studio ABV group was founded in 1992. The director of the group is Nikita Biryukov, a member of the Union of Architechts of Russia, professor of architecture, one of the most popular architects of the modern Moscow.

Fodd
construction

Fodd company builds elite-class residential real eatate in the center of Moscow, shopping centers and A-class office centers , olimpic facilities, exclusive villas in Rublevo-Uspenskoe and Novorizhskoe highway - prestigious residential areas near Moscow. The company deals with building of only high-quality objects. Apart from general contracting, it provides services of engineering general contracting, management and building consulting, and system integration.

JLL
consulting

JLL is an international company providing financial and complex professional services in the real estate sector. Experts all over the world offer integrated services to owners, tenants and investors tending to receive the maximum profit from their own assets in the real estate market. JLL is a part of the biggest world companies of Fortune 500.

© 2016 г. Все права защищены - девелоперская группа INSIGMA

Партнеры
ВТБ24
Банковские услуги

Банк ВТБ (ПАО) и его дочерние банки (Группа ВТБ) являются ведущей группой, предоставляющей широкий спектр банковских услуг в России, СНГ, странах Западной Европы, Северной Америки, Азии и Африки.

Cбербанк
Финансовые услуги

Сбербанк сегодня – это лидер банковского сектора в России и единственный российский банк, входящий в Топ-50 крупнейших банков мира. На его долю по общему объему активов российского банковского сектора приходится 28,6% совокупных банковских активов (по состоянию на 1 августа 2015 года).

Гута
Холдинг

Группа «Гута» - одна из многопрофильных корпораций России, оперирующая значительными активами в различных сегментах отечественной экономики. Ведущая свою историю с 1989 года, Группа активно инвестировала в промышленные, инфраструктурные и сервисные проекты. Сегодня под ее управлением сосредоточены активы, оцениваемые в 10 млрд. евро.

Abv group
Проектирование

Архитектурная мастерская «Группа АБВ» основана в 1992. Руководит мастерской Никита Бирюков, член союза архитекторов России, профессор архитектуры Московского отделения Международной академии архитектуры, один из самых востребованных архитекторов современной Москвы.

Fodd
Строительство

Компания ФОДД возводит элитные жилые комплексы в центре Москвы, ТЦ и офисные помещения класса "А", олимпийские объекты, эксклюзивные виллы на Рублевке и Новой Риге. Организация занимается строительством только высококачественных объектов. Кроме генерального подряда, она также предоставляет услуги инженерного генподряда, управленческого и строительного консалтинга, системной интеграции.

JLL
Консалтинг

JLL – компания, предоставляющая финансовые и комплексные профессиональные услуги в области недвижимости. По всему миру эксперты компании предлагают интегрированные услуги собственникам, арендаторам и инвесторам, стремящимся получить максимальную прибыль от своих активов на рынке недвижимости. JLL входит в список крупнейших компаний мира Fortune 500.