© 2016 г. All rights reserved - INSIGMA Group of Companies

Company

INSIGMA – financial group focused on development, investments in real estate and fee development services. We are striving for long-term objectives for the benefit of many generations to come combining strategic investments with current asset management.

Since 1995 we have engaged in investment and development. The company took shape and developed in parallel with development of real estate market and developer business in Russia. In the process of business restructuring in 2005 several of our companies were integrated in a single structure presently known in the market as INSIGMA Group of Companies.

Top-priority business of INSIGMA Group includes creation and sale of liquid properties which guarantee high profitability for owners and investors. INSIGMA professional team applies its expertise to development of projects and companies of the Group improving their financial indicators.

INSIGMA’s Russian and international partners have broad experience of joint projects. Our confidence of success of our projects relies on the trust of top Russian companies and financial institutions.

© 2016 г. Все права защищены - девелоперская группа INSIGMA

Компания

INSIGMA – финансовая группа, фокусирующаяся на девелопменте, инвестициях в недвижимость и услугах fee-девелопмента. Мы стремимся к достижению долгосрочных целей во благо многих поколений, сочетая стратегические инвестиции и оперативное управление активами.

С 1995 года мы успешно занимаемся инвестициями и девелопментом. Становление и развитие компании шло параллельно развитию рынка недвижимости и девелоперского бизнеса в России. В ходе реструктуризации бизнеса в 2005 году, несколько наших компаний были интегрированы в единую структуру, которая сегодня известна на рынке как группа компаний INSIGMA.

Приоритетной деятельностью группы INSIGMA является создание и реализация ликвидных объектов недвижимости, обеспечивающих высокую доходность для собственников и инвесторов. Профессиональная команда INSIGMA применяет свой опыт и экспертизу для развития проектов и компаний, входящих в группу, улучшая их финансовые показатели.

Российские и международные партнеры INSIGMA проверены опытом совместных проектов. Доверие ведущих российских компаний и финансовых институтов дают нам уверенность в успехе наших проектов.